Studio8’s debut album “Into the New” is out now!

May 2, 2024

Studio8’s debut album Into the New is out now on music streaming services and CD.

Released by RTC Records on 3 May, the album comprises nine original songs co-written by Luke and Michelle:

1. Back to the Bush
2. My Summer Storm
3. Into the New
4. Never Too Late for Love
5. Catch Me I’m Falling
6. You Got the Moves
7. Too Far Away from Me
8. Ballad of Jim Darcy
9. Red Dirt Rodeo

Red Dirt Rodeo, Back to the Bush and You Got the Moves were also released as singles over the past few months.

Most of the songs on the album were inspired by our outback camping trip across the Nullabor, up the coast of WA, across the Kimberley and down through the Red Centre of Australia.

Please support us by streaming all the songs on the Into the New album and adding them to your playlists!

Pin It on Pinterest